BlizzCon is the official yearly celebration of all issues Blizzard, with game information and bulletins, contests, and performances for everybody who loves World of Warcraft, Overwatch, Diablo, or any of Blizzard’s different video games. Because of the pandemic, this 12 months’s occasion will probably be on-line, with BlizzCon 2021 dubbed “BlizzConline” as a result of somebody at Blizzard thinks they’re very intelligent. It’s being held on February 19 and February 20.

BlizzCon is a protracted occasion and options a number of displays and panels, so it helps to have a rundown of what’s occurring and when it is occurring. Below, we have rounded up a schedule of the most important occasions in addition to how one can tune in. Unlike the standard BlizzCon occasions’ streams, all the things this 12 months is free.

BlizzCon 2021 Schedule

February 19

  • Opening Ceremony: 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET
  • World of Warcraft – What’s Next: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET
  • Diablo – What’s Next: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET
  • Behind the Scenes of Overwatch 2: 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET
  • Diablo Deep Dive: 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET

February 20

  • World of Warcraft Q&A: midday PT / 3 PM ET
  • Heartstone Q&A: midday PT / 3 PM ET
  • Diablo Q&A: midday PT / 3 PM ET
  • World of Warcraft – The Evolution of Thrall: 2:05 PM PT / 5:05 PM ET
  • World of Warcraft – Cooking Workshop: 3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET

How To Watch BlizzCon 2021

You will be capable of watch all the things from BlizzCon 2021 instantly on the BlizzCon website. Typically, most of this content material can be locked behind a paywall for individuals who did not buy a ticket, however with this 12 months’s free format, you may view all the things throughout six completely different channels. There will probably be archives from movies you missed in addition to re-broadcasts if two occasions you have an interest in occur to run on the identical time.

What To Expect

Overwatch

Overwatch 2 is on the best way, and throughout the “Behind the Scenes of Overwatch 2” panel, the event group will share some perception into the way it’s making the game in addition to present a few of its work to date. The occasion begins at 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET on February 19 and runs for roughly 40 minutes.

Beginning instantly after that panel is “The Voices of Overwatch,” which can run for about 90 minutes and options voice actors as they talk about performing the characters and reenact a cinematic.

Diablo

One of essentially the most thrilling displays of BlizzCon must be “Diablo: What’s Next,” which takes place on February 19 at 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET and runs for 40 minutes. This says it is targeted on content material coming to Sanctuary, which may imply it options a number of video games. Diablo IV and the mobile Diablo Immortal are each in improvement.

Later that night at 5 PM PT / 8 PM ET, there will probably be a Diablo Deep Dive with the event group, going extra in depth on the game.

World of Warcraft

World of Warcraft followers will wish to first tune in for the “World of Warcraft: What’s Next” presentation on February 19 at 3:10 PM PT / 6:10 PM ET. Like related panels for the opposite video games, it runs for 40 minutes and focuses on new content material coming to the game. At 4:20 PM PT / 7:20 PM ET that very same night, there will probably be a “World of Warcraft: Voices of the Afterlife” panel with voice actors from the game.

You will not wish to miss “World of Warcraft: Cooking Workshop” on February 20, both. Beginning at 3:15 PM PT / 6:15 PM ET and working for 70 minutes, the presentation will see Chef Lulaboo make meals impressed by Azeroth.

Hearthstone

Heartstone does not have an enormous “What’s Next” presentation this 12 months, however there are a couple of occasions on February 20 to take a look at. At 12:35 PM PT / 3:35 PM ET, the “Blizzard Art Studio: Reno Jackson” presentation will present you ways to attract the character with assist from Heartstone artist Rafael Zanchetin. Later that day at 2:10 PM PT / 5:10 PM ET, the “Hearthstone: Streamer Showdown” occasion will see a reside game present between streamers and personalities Alec Dawson, Kripp, Alliestrasza, and Liv Breeden.




Latest Gaming News

Source link

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments