2020 is nearly over. I do know, sure, I’m additionally having a tough time believing it, however right here we’re, and the standard marker of the brand new yr is upon us: the Awesome Games Done Quick charity speedrunning marathon. AGDQ 2021 kicks off this Sunday, and whereas I do know that sounds fully absurd at this time limit, there’s an entire schedule to show it and every little thing.

AGDQ 2021 begins on January 3 at 9:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT, although a 30-minute pre-show will start simply earlier than that point. The present correct kicks off with an inbounds run of the parkour basic, Mirror’s Edge, and the day continues with PC video games together with Just Cause 3, Dragon Age: Origins, and Ori and the Will of the Wisps.

There are loads of different notable titles all through the week, together with Hades, Left 4 Dead 2, and the unique Warcraft 3. The present involves an in depth on Saturday, January 9 with a gotta catch ’em all run of Pokémon Blue and an all dungeons run of The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time.

As with SGDQ earlier in 2020, AGDQ can be an internet occasion. The summer season occasion didn’t fairly hit the earlier yr’s excessive, however it nonetheless pulled in over $2 million USD for Doctors Without Borders. Here’s hoping AGDQ finds comparable success for the Prevent Cancer Foundation.

YouTube Thumbnail

You can try the total schedule on the official site. You can even examine in on some upcoming PC video games for one more glimpse into 2021.

 



Latest Gaming News

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here