– Advertisement –


For the second 12 months, Indian esports firm Sky Esports has partnered with Supercell for the Brawl Stars Championship 2021. As part of this partnership, Sky Esports will probably be internet hosting a Hindi livestream for the Championship. 

The first month-to-month finals for the Brawl Stars Championship 2021 will kick-off tomorrow for the EECA (Eastern Europe and Central Asia) and the SESA and ANZ (Southeast Asia, South Asia, Australia, and New Zealand) areas. Eight groups from every area will probably be competing for a share of the $7,000 prize pool and qualification factors to the 2021 World Finals later this 12 months. 

Sky Esports will host the Hindi livestream for the SESA and ANZ area. The stream will start at 8:30 am IST on the official Sky Esports YouTube channel

The eight groups will compete in a single-elimination bracket consisting of quarterfinals, semifinals, and a grand remaining. The groups competing within the SESA and ANZ area are: 

  • Byro Resonance
  • PSG Esports 1
  • PSG Esports 2
  • Freelancers
  • KIX Team
  • REK
  • FA Tryhards
  • Last Wolf

Two of those groups are from India. Freelancers and FA Tryhards will probably be representing the nation within the competitors.

“Astonishing to see 2 Indian groups qualifying for the Brawl Stars Championship 2021 for the primary time,”  the CEO of Sky Esports, Shiva Nandy instructed Talk Esport. “Sky Esports is thrilled to do the Hindi broadcast for the Championship on Sky Esports’ platforms and we will probably be additional proud this time.”

Last 12 months, Indian groups couldn’t depart a mark within the Brawl Stars Championship. With the addition of extra areas and a bigger format, 2021 supplies new hope for groups within the nation. 

There will probably be eight month-to-month finals for the Brawl Stars Championship 2021 between March and October. Each of those will grant qualification factors to the Brawl Stars World Finals 2021. After all eight month-to-month finals, the highest groups with essentially the most factors from every area will compete within the 32-team World Finals. 

For the SESA and ANZ area, just one slot has been reserved within the Brawl Stars World Finals 2021. 

Latest Gaming News

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here